Radio Play Directors

A list of all the known producers/ directors of radio plays written by James Follett produced for BBC Radio.

Please let me know if any of this information is incorrect


If you have any extra information add.

Glyn Dearman

Margaret Etall

Maurice Leitch

Chris Venning

David Spenser

John Tydeman

Michael Rolfe

Roger Pine

Alec Reid

Shaun Macloughlin


Graham Gauld

Kay Patrick

Piers Plowright 

Gerry Jones

Martin Dempsey


New Projects Latest Novel Very Short fiction Novels by Decade Novels by Cover Fiction Samples

Radio Plays Audio Bibliography: Radio Radio Play Directors

James Follett A-Z Radio Characters James Follett A-Z

James Follett Time-line Earthsearch Links

Home E-mail James or Dave